Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joanne Dauphin

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Joanne Dauphin

4.9 out of 5 (225 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of OneTree CBD

OneTree CBD

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joanne was incredibly helpful and patient through the whole process of getting insurance for my business. She was quick to respond, thorough, and very competent. I would recommend her to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Bill Salyer

Bill Salyer

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Somebody that cares for there customer"
Profile photo of Casha

Casha

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"They saved me a lot of money. It's worth the switch. Tell Melanie I sent you!"
Profile photo of Vishwanathan Srinivasan

Vishwanathan Srinivasan

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hai my name is vishi srinivasan and I am beyond impressed with what Melanie did for me. I originally did not have home insurance through all state because of my old roof and I couldn't afford a new one and Joanne and Melanie suggested some options to extend it longer. The extension was a few more years and we needed that to save some money which was a good news and it was not too bad either. She also advised me to switch auto insurance from all state to state farm where I wanted to do that anyway because she has a thorough knowledge of what are the expectations in getting auto insurance with state farm in talking to clients by giving them some options and I finally switched it. I will do business from here onwards. Good job Joanne, Melanie and the whole office team at park blvd, as you are graded 5/5 for your service, expectations, and quality."
Profile photo of Elaine Hocker

Elaine Hocker

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joanne has been my agent for over four years. She and her staff are the best! They’re knowledgeable, helpful, and extremely involved in the community. You don’t see home town service like this anymore. I highly recommend JoAnne’s State Farm to cover all your risks under one plan. They will get you all the discounts possible, and they’ll make sure you are well taken care of for life."
Profile photo of Nick Armes

Nick Armes

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mel is fantastic! Great service, very friendly and explained everything very well. Looking forward to working with her in the future!"
Profile photo of Raymond Zeringue Jr

Raymond Zeringue Jr

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"First Class Service, Always."
Profile photo of Ariane

Ariane

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melanie is exceptional! I'm pretty lucky to have found such a nice, personable agent. You won't find a better price anywhere else, so I highly recommend reaching out to them regarding insurance!"
Profile photo of Jessica King

Jessica King

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot put into words how grateful I am for Joanne and Will. My previous insurance agency had nothing but outrageous insurance plans to choose from upon renewal. I got a referral from a friend to speak with Joanne, the very next day I had rates that were less than half the size of the other for the same type of coverage! They helped me out tremendously, were very professional and I definitely recommend them!"
Profile photo of Mckensie Murray

Mckensie Murray

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mel is the most helpful, kind, professional out there. She helped me understand what I am purchasing and pointed me in the right direction for my life insurance. It was so easy! She helped my mom, my sisters, and now me... Super cool! Thanks Mel!!"
Profile photo of Vishwanathan Srinivasan

Vishwanathan Srinivasan

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hai my name is vishi srinivasan and I am beyond impressed with what Melanie did for me. I originally did not have home insurance though all state because of my old roof and I couldn't afford a new one and Joanne and Melanie suggested some options to extend it longer. The extension was a few more years and we needed that to save some money which was a good news and it was not too bad either. She also advised me to switch from all state to state farm where I wanted to do that anyway because she has a thorough knowledge of what are the expectations in getting auto insurance with state farm in talking to clients by giving them some options and I finally switched it. I will do business from here onwards. Good job Joanne, Melanie and the whole office team at park blvd as you are graded 5/5 for your service, expectations and quality"
Profile photo of Karlos Franklin

Karlos Franklin

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really nice experience !!!"
Profile photo of SEKAR NAIDU

SEKAR NAIDU

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke to Mel to get quote for my Home and Auto insurance. She gave all the needed information to make my decision very quick. The entire journey was very pleasant. Melanie is a very nice and very knowledgeable person."
Profile photo of Leanne Wilson

Leanne Wilson

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I decided to go back to State Farm, for auto and renters insurance. I chose a local office and I’m so glad I chose this one. Mel, was so helpful, she made switching back over easy. She was very easy to talk to, answered all my questions. She was patient, detailed, Professional and efficient. I recommend State Farm and definitely this location (ask for Mel) to anybody who is looking for local insurance."
Profile photo of Tony Love

Tony Love

February 24, 2022

1  out of  5
"OWNER OF BUILDING IS RACIST!!! Drives black Mercedes!!!"
Profile photo of Christopher Schmidt

Christopher Schmidt

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"We spoke with several agents from different agencies today. I can't adequately put into words what a positive difference Melanie Espinosa made helping us make informed decisions about insurance for my daughter. She wasn't selling anything or bragging about how great State Farm is. Instead, she just pleasantly as ever, provided us with all the information we needed to make our own choices allowing me to decide that She and State Farm are the best! I am 47 years old, and this is not the first time I have shopped for car insurance but it was certainly the most pleasant. Thank you Mel. You rock!!! I WILL be calling you soon to help us with our other policies in the future. --Chris, Christine and Sarina"
Profile photo of Morgan Lyon

Morgan Lyon

February 12, 2022

1  out of  5
"Don't use State Farm. They'll just use your money to advertise more instead of improving their services."
Profile photo of Tri Nguyen

Tri Nguyen

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Melanie Espinosa is great. She helped us get great auto insurance with very reasonable expense."
Profile photo of Matt Eidemiller

Matt Eidemiller

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joanne and Mel made our insurance transition easy and patiently answered all of our questions along the way. Glad we selected them as our new State Farm Insurance representatives."
Profile photo of Rita Garcia

Rita Garcia

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have both home and auto insurance through Joanne Dauphin State Farm. Very good rates with a bundle (home and auto) and excellent customer service. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of William Dreyer

William Dreyer

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was buying a new home and needed insurance. My real estate agent suggested Joanne Dauphin's State Farm agency. Her assistant Melanie took some information over the phone, asked me to forward the inspection reports for the house and sent me a quote. The quote was about half of what I expected. I've bought and sold several homes during my lifetime (I am 75) and this was the easist and fastest insurance quote I've ever received. Very professional and working with Mel was a joy. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Anthony

Anthony

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff took care of all my needs . Very satisfied i chose this branch . Very knowledgeable and worked hand in hand with my SF agent in NY to combine policies , saving me time and money . Just an update, i recently had Nick and others in the office assist me and everyone was so helpful. Thanks to the whole staff for helping me out ."
Profile photo of ron peleschak

ron peleschak

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melanie was outstanding, helping me with auto insurance. She was knowledgeable and professional."
Profile photo of Alyssa Dowd

Alyssa Dowd

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Will is the best!"
Profile photo of Charlene Sheridan

Charlene Sheridan

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love State Farm! Mel was wonderful very knowledgeable, professional, and super sweet! Ask for Mel, you won't be disappointed. Thank YOU MEL!!!"